What’s on?

Thursday 25th July

A chance to meet up and pray for Headington’s churches and our community.

Monday 29th July

Heroes Of Faith Holiday Club // Stories, Games, Mess, Workshops, Songs and much more…

Thursday 1st August

A chance to meet up and pray for Headington’s churches and our community.

Thursday 8th August

A chance to meet up and pray for Headington’s churches and our community.

Saturday 10th August

Our monthly prayer breakfast is a vital part of the church’s ministry and life. We have a very tasty cooked breakfast together in the lounge and then pray together – we have a different person leading each month.

Thursday 15th August

A chance to meet up and pray for Headington’s churches and our community.

Thursday 22nd August

A chance to meet up and pray for Headington’s churches and our community.

Thursday 29th August

A chance to meet up and pray for Headington’s churches and our community.

Thursday 5th September

A chance to meet up and pray for Headington’s churches and our community.

Saturday 7th September

Our monthly prayer breakfast is a vital part of the church’s ministry and life. We have a very tasty cooked breakfast together in the lounge and then pray together – we have a different person leading each month.

1 2 3

SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up