Sermon audio Recording archive

You can listen to our talks here
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Identity
(Part of the one-off series).
Preached by Youth Service on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Care for one another
(Part of the One Another series).
Preached by Guest speaker on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive One Another
Colossians 3:12-14 (Part of the One Another series).
Preached by Reg Field on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism Service
(Part of the series).
Preached by James Bloice Smith on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Living a blessed life in God's presence (starts with testimonies)
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the Vision Sunday series).
Preached by Chris Band on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Looking beyond your own horizons
Hebrews 11:8-16 (Part of the one-off series).
Preached by Paul Clarke on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Focus on the Oxford North East Church Network (ONE)
(Part of the One Another series).
Preached by Chris Band on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is Your Energy up for Renewal?
Ephesians 2:8-10 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Guest speaker on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
One Another
Hebrews 10:24-25 (Part of the Together series).
Preached by James Bloice Smith on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Honour one another
Philippians 2:1-4 (Part of the One anothers series).
Preached by Chris Band on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).